Staff Directory

Administrators

Dr. Triantafillos Parlapanides, Superintendent

Chris Raichle, Principal - craichle@sshschool.org

Kevin O'Shea, Business Administrator/Board Secretary

Teachers

Lori Beers, 1st Grade - lbeers@sshschool.org Kimberly Bell, Media Specialist - kbell@sshschool.org

Eileen Carew, Special Education - ecarew@sshschool.org Nancy Corsaro, Art Teacher - ncorsaro@sshschool.org

Kelsey Culley, Speech Teacher - kculley@sshschool.org Marsha Dionisio, 4th Grade - mdionisio@sshschool.org

Stacey Dionisio, Kindergarten - sdionisio@sshschool.org Sherie Ensor, 2nd Grade - sensor@sshschool.org

Kerry Findlow, 2nd Grade - kfindlow@sshschool.org Michael Gara, Physical Education - mgara@sshschool.org

Nicole Gara, Special Education - ngara@sshschool.org Vanessa Gomen, 3rd Grade - vgomen@sshschool.org

Suzanne Heagen, Reading - sheagen@sshschool.org Cayla Linfante, 5th Grade - clinfante@sshschool.org

Alicia Marino, Special Education - amarino@sshschool.org Christine Mueller, Special Education - cmueller@sshschool.org

Tiffany Nagy, Special Education - tnagy@sshschool.org Sandra Nolan, Spansh/ESL - snolan@sshschool.org

Kathleen Ruprecht, Pre-K - kruprecht@sshschool.org Miriam Schneider, 6th Grade - mschneider@sshschool.org

Jessica Thompson, Music - jthompson@sshschool.org Lauren Whitaker, 3rd Grade - lwhitaker@sshschool.org

Kathleen Wright-Gottshall, Kindergarten - kgottshall@sshschool.org Carolyn Zabinski, 1st Grade - czabinski@sshschool.org

Support Staff

Lou Andreola, Head Custodian - landreola@sshschool.org Anne Avignone, Paraprofessional - aavignone@sshschool.org

Melissa Balton, Playground Aide - mbalton@sshschool.org Kaelin Cardone, Social Worker - kcardone@sshschool.org

Gwen Conroy, Paraprofessional - gconroy@sshschool.org Kyle Cronin, Occupational Therapist - kcronin@sshschool.org

Cari Floros, Paraprofessional - cfloros@sshschool.org Erica Haake, Paraprofessional - ehaake@sshschool.org

Walter Karasiewicz, Para. - wkarasiewicz@sshschool.org Delia Kelley, Board Office Secretary - dkelley@sshschool.org

Carol Markese, Main Office Secretary - cmarkese@sshschool.org Valerie Marshall, Nurse - vmarshall@sshschool.org

Robert Maruca, Paraprofessional - rmaruca@sshschool.org Pedro Pardo, Custodian - ppardo@sshschool.org

Carmen Pasco Chirinos, Cafeteria - cmalaga@sshschool.org Lillian Roberts, Paraprofessional - lroberts@sshschool.org

Brian Tirpak, Guidance Counselor - btirpak@sshschool.org Laure Salerno, Paraprofessional - lsalerno@sshschool.org

Jacqueline Wilhelm, Psychologist - jwilhelm@sshschool.org Denise Wilson, Principal's Secretary - dwilson@sshschool.org