Staff Directory

Teachers

Pre-K Kindergarten

Suzanne Heagen, Pre-K- sheagen@sshschool.org Stacey Dionisio - sdionisio@sshschool.org

Kathleen Trinter, Pre-K - ktrinter@sshschool.org Kathleen Wright-Gottshall - kgottshall@sshschool.org

First Grade Second Grade

Shannon VanCora, 1st Grade - svancora@sshschool.org Sherie Ensor, 2nd Grade - sensor@sshschool.org

Carolyn Zabinski, 1st Grade - czabinski@sshschool.org Kerry Findlow, 2nd Grade - kfindlow@sshschool.org

Third Grade Fourth Grade

Vanessa Gomen, 3rd Grade - vgomen@sshschool.org Jessica Guerriero, 4th Grade - jguerriero@sshschool.org

Lauren Whitaker, 3rd Grade - lwhitaker@sshschool.org Courtney Mahnken, 4th Grade - cmahnken@sshschool.org

Fifth Grade Sixth Grade

Marsha Dionisio, 5th & 6th Grade - mdionisio@sshschool.org Marsha Dionisio, 5th & 6th Grade - mdionisio@sshschool.or

Cayla Linfante, 5th Grade - clinfante@sshschool.org Miriam Schneider, 6th Grade - mschneider@sshschool.org

Special Education Special Area Teachers

Eileen Carew, Special Education - ecarew@sshschool.org Melissa Balton, World Language - mbalton@sshschool.org

Nicole Gara, Special Education - ngara@sshschool.org Nancy Corsaro, Art Teacher - ncorsaro@sshschool.org

Erica Haake, Special Education- ehaake@sshschool.org Thomas Koenig, Physical Education - tkoenig@sshschool.org

Alicia Marino, Special Education - amarino@sshschool.org Sandra Nolan, ESL - snolan@sshschool.org

Christine Mueller, Special Education - cmueller@sshschool.org Jessica Thompson, Music - jthompson@sshschool.org


Support Staff

Garda Agugliaro, Paraprofessional - gagugliaro@sshschool.org Lou Andreola, Head Custodian - landreola@sshschool.org

Anne Avignone, Paraprofessional - aavignone@sshschool.org Kaelin Cardone, Social Worker - kcardone@sshschool.org

Kelsey Culley, Speech Pathologist- kculley@sshschool.org Cari Floros, Paraprofessional - cfloros@sshschool.org

Rebecca Janwich, Paraprofessional - rjanwich@sshschool.org Walter Karasiewicz, Para - wkarasiewicz@sshschool.org

Delia Kelley, Board Office Secretary - dkelley@sshschool.org Erin Long, Occupational Therapist - elong@sshschool.org

Carol Markese,Main Office Secretary-cmarkese@sshschool.org Valerie Marshall, Nurse - vmarshall@sshschool.org

Robert Maruca, Paraprofessional - rmaruca@sshschool.org Martizela Pacheco Rodriguez, Cafeteria mpachecorodriguez@sshschool.org

Victoria Padula, Paraprofessional - vpadula@sshschool.org Pedro Pardo, Custodian - ppardo@sshschool.org

Carmen Pasco Chirinos, Cafeteria - cmalaga@sshschool.org Lillian Roberts, Paraprofessional - lroberts@sshschool.org

Brian Tirpak, Guidance Counselor - btirpak@sshschool.org Laure Salerno, Paraprofessional - lsalerno@sshschool.org

Chelsea Segalla, Paraprofessional - csegalla@sshschool.org Gina Tuminaro, CST Secretary - gtuminaro@sshschool.org

Jacqueline Wilhelm, Psychologist - jwilhelm@sshschool.org Denise Wilson, Principal's Secretary - dwilson@sshschool.org